My Second Life Bucket List [Berry’s Meme]


Earth-12_001
Meme Instructions: Share at least 5 items on your Second Life Bucket List and try and complete one of the items on the list this week.

Again this is an elder challenge of Strawberry Singh but it is never too late to think about my bucket list – never until …

What I want to do before I, my avatar or Second Life dies:

#01 Run a successfull big eLearning project in Second Life! – I strongly believe in the power of 3D virtual learning and I have been active in this field in many aspects (e.g. here and here and here) and also I have attended the VWBPE Conferences for the last three years. But after a little hype of eLearning in SL in 2009/2010 it is now quite silent in Germany for that matter. As I am a Distance Learning Geek I would love to involve students in using virtual worlds for their learning. Maybe you didn’t know that my parcel of land is at the German sim Campus Hamburg? There is still hope…

#02 Produce a machinima on my own! – I love SL machinimas and I am so keen on knowing all the technical aspects because I want to be independent to do machinimas on my own.

#03 Bring my best RL friend to Second Life! – I know she is very interested and curious but she hasn’t got a computer which is „strong“ enough. Not just yet..

#04 Learn to photoshop my raw shots! – Not really outstanding this goal I know but something this is really virgin soil for me…

#05 Make nudie pics! – As a feminist it is not always easy to deal with nudity and beauty ideals and so on. But Nudity in public pictures is also a difficult subject because you can irritate or trigger people by showing them nudity without warning and this is what I want to avoid. But it was this Topless Tuesday Post (again of Strawberry Singh) that encourages me… So this is what I did this week as you can see… 🙂

Earth-13_001

Credits:

Skin: [KOOQLA] Queens (Black) by Rocketta Haven – bought at Designers United 5 (Event until 4th October)
Hair: TRUTH
Corset: (old stuff in my inventory)
Tattoo: (old stuff in my inventory)
Planetary Ball: duboo.space wanderer by Newreem Waffle – bought at Designers United 5 (Event until 4th October)

***

3 Gedanken zu “My Second Life Bucket List [Berry’s Meme]

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar